Official announcement: The Meaning of POG is now open!

I am proud to announce the launch of The Meaning of POG: The Blog, the ultimate POG Trilogy fan site. It doesn’t have much at the moment, but I promise I’ll keep updating it with worthwhile information and insightful commentary unless I lose interest, so there’ll always be a reason to keep coming back!

Currently you’ll find a synopsis for each Video, a few Character bios, rudimentary FAQ and Trivia sections, plus some desktop wallpapers I made (filed under “Misc“) to add some much needed Winkleman to your daily computer activities. And of course, please feel free to comment if you find any errors or have something to contribute. The Meaning of POG is always on the lookout for some “new, bright, handsome and perfect” ideas. As Eddy Tor always says, let’s “get to the bottom of this!”

Leave a comment